Shopping Cart

Rae Sremmurd | Shop

Sremm 4 Life Digital Album

Sremm 4 Life is the highly anticipated 4th studio album from the duo Rae Sremmurd, comprising 14 new tracks.

1. Origami (Hotties)       
2. Royal Flush (feat. Young Thug)             
3. Mississippi Slide          
4. Not So Bad (Lean Gone Cold) 
5. Tanisha (Pump That)                
6. Bend Ya Knees            
7. Activate (feat. Future)              
8. Flaunt It/Cheap           
9. Sexy 
10. YMCA          
11. Something I'm Not  
12. Torpedo       
13. Diamonds Dancing   
14. ADHD Anthem (Too Many Emotions)     

Digital downloads only available to U.S customers.

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Limited to 1 per customer